National Judicial Academy

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dilip Gupta	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Anil Kumar Ojha	Director, J.T.R.I., Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh/ Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.V. Nagarjuna Reddy	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and the State of Andhra Pradesh
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Bose	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Calcutta	Mr. Kundan Kumar Kumai	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Rajarhat, Kolkata, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. K. L. Charyani	Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjiv Khanna	Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi
8	Delhi	Ms. Neena B. Krishna	Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arup Kumar Goswami	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati
10	Gauhati	Mr. Pranjal Das	Judge, Designated Court cum Faculty, Judicial Academy Assam, Guwahati Assam
11	Gujarat	Mr. Vishnukumar P. Patel	Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dharam Chand Chaudhary	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Chirag Bhanu Singh	Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Aradhe	Judge, Jammu & Kashmir High Court, Jammu and Kashmir
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Abdul Rashid Malik	Director, Jammu & Kashmir State Judicial Academy, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harish Chandra Mishra	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Gautam Kumar Choudhary	Director, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.S. Patil	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Mr. Narahari Prabhakar Marathe	Director-In-charge, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bangalore, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.T. Sankaran (Retd.)	Director (Academics), Kerala Judicial Academy, Ernakulam, Kerala

21	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh
21	Wiadiiya i radesii	Honore wit. Justice Attir Steedharan	
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjeev Kalgaonkar	Director-In-charge, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Beoharbagh, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Manikumar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
24	Madras	Mr. G. Chandrasekharan	Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai
25	Manipur	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh	Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Manipur, Mantripukhri, Imphal, Manipur
26	Manipur	Mr. K. Braja Kumar Sharma	Joint Director, Manipur Judicial Academy Imphal, Manipur
27	Meghalaya	Ms. M. B. Challam	Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Shillong, Meghalaya
28	Orissa	Mr. Bijoy Ketan Mohanty	Faculty Member, Odisha Judicial Academy, Odisha
29	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dr. Ravi Ranjan	Judge, Patna High Court, Chairman, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
30	Patna	Mr. Nawneet Kumar Pandey	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Inder Jeet Mehta	District & Sessions Judge, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
32	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gopal Krishan Vyas	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
33	Rajasthan	Ms. Seema Mewara	Additional Director (Admn.), Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
34	Sikkim	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bhaskar Raj Pradhan	Judge, High Court of Sikkim, Gangtok, Sikkim
35	Sikkim	Ms. Samita Sharma	Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Gangtok, Sikkim
36	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhasis Talapatra	Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala, Tripura
37	Tripura	Mr. Arindam Paul	Director, Judicial Academy, Agartala, Tripura
38	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vijai Kumar Bist	Judge, Uttarakhand High Court, Nainital, Uttarakhand
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vivek Bharti Sharma	Director, Uttarakhand Judicial Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand